Testimonials

Testimonials

March 2015 Angie’s List

“I’m in the process of purchasing an older, historic home and was referred by my property management company to Austin Roewe. He was great to work with, and arrived at the house before I got off work. Austin had most of the inspection completed by the time I was able to meet him, but walked me back through the entire house and pointed out everything he had found to be concerning. He provided tips for good home care and maintenance, which was helpful as it’s the first house I’ve gone through the process of buying. His inspection prices are dependent on the square footage of the house, and mine was very reasonable in comparison to other prices I found in the area. He sent me the completed 60+ page report the same night, which included pictures and explanations. I’d highly recommend his services, and would use him again if I ever need to buy another house!”

April 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin was great. He was very professional, thorough, and took the time to explain to me his concerns. He pointed out all of his concerns, took photographs of everything he found, and sent the report to me later that night.”

April 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin did an excellent job and was very thorough and professional. His prices are very competitive. I would recommend his services to anyone.”

April 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin is a true pro at this. He was extremely thorough and professional—and didn’t mind having some first time home buyers follow him around asking questions. Highly recommended!”

April 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin was professional, thorough, and took the time to explain to me his concerns. He seemed to have my best interest in mind.”

June 2015 Angie’s List

“Austin was a cool guy and easy to work with. I’m really happy with his work. I understood everything he spoke with me about & his report was perfecto in my opinion.”

August 2015 Angie’s List

“The inspector provided a thorough report including good quality photo’s for review. He identified several areas that needed to be addressed prior to closing on the home.”

August 2015 Survey Monkey

“The inspector’s thorough report enable me to identify issues that needed to be addressed before closing.”

August 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin was very helpful and informational with his inspection. Throughout the entire inspection he would explain everything to myself.”

August 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin Roewe took the time to educate me on the inspection report instead of just spouting off terms I didn’t understand. Very kind. Very professional.”

August 2015 Survey Monkey

“Austin was very helpful and informational with his inspection. Throughout the entire inspection he would explain everything to myself.”

August 2015 Survey Monkey

“The inspector’s thorough report enable me to identify issues that needed to be addressed before closing.”

February 2016 Survey Monkey

“My husband and I were very pleased with Indiana Home Inspection services. They were reasonably priced and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.”

March 2016 Survey Monkey

“Austin and staff were easy to work with. Very quick to set up time for inspection. Austin did a great job and was very thorough. He got up on the roof despite the rain and sleet. He was very friendly and patient with us and our questions. The response time on the report was very quick and easy to understand. Loved working with him and would highly recommend him to anyone!”

April 2016 Angie’s List

“The inspector arrived on time, greeted us with a handshake.  Upon entering the house each time, he would put on the fabric ‘booties’ over his boots as to protect the floors.  Very thorough with details, photos. I may not have followed him around every minute, but knew I didn’t need to…I could hear his footsteps across the roof, saw him go up the ladder into the attic and come down with insulation on his clothing, etc.  He explained the heating system to me, any concerns he saw (along with pictures), the gas fireplace, etc.  And he did this all with a respectful attitude.
Our appointment was at 3:00 pm, the report was in my email by 8:00 am the next morning!”

April 2016 Survey Monkey

“I was very impressed with Austin’s knowledge, thoroughness, respect and communication. I highly recommend them and if I need these services again, will myself give them a call.”

May 2016 Survey Monkey

“I am a first time home buyer and I felt Austin was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and was friendly!”

May 2016 Survey Monkey

“Indiana Home Inspection was recommended by my realtor for my house inspection. Austin was very professional and thorough. He was very trustworthy and detail oriented. Would highly recommend using the services provided by Indiana Home Inspection.”

September 2016 Survey Monkey

“Thorough and diligent in explaining any areas of problem or concern.”

September 2016 Survey Monkey

“The report delivered was very thorough and extremely quickly delivered. There is not a single area of the home I am curious about, Austin covered every inch.”

October 2016 Survey Monkey

“Impressed with availability and ease of scheduling services, thoroughness and understanding.”

January 2017 Survey Monkey

“Very knowledgeable and was easy to understand.”